Call us at: (951)422-2825

info@certified-interpreter.com
Become a Certified Healthcare Interpreter today!
Great opportunities have been created for medical interpreters with the new healthcare expansions and reforms. New laws and legislation – in many cases – have made it mandatory for hospitals, insurance companies, doctors, physical therapists and others to utilize the services of competent certified interpreters. This is why certification is one of the key requirements to enter this profession. 

CLASS STARTS January 11, 2016 - Non-language Specific (All languages welcome)

Lead Instructor:
Gustavo Negrete is certified by the National Board of Certification for Medical Interpreters. Seasoned interpreter with 15 years of clinical experience in prehospital and emergency care. Specializes in psychiatric, cardiac, stroke, and orthopedic care. 

Now with 2 convenient schedules to accommodate the all the time zones.
4:00pm to 6:00pm & 7:00pm to 9:00pm (Pacific Standard Time) - Chose any schedule you want

Examples of Schedules offered
Pacific Time Zone: California 4-6pm & 7-9pm
Mountain Time Zone: New Mexico 5-7pm & 8-10pm
Central Time Zone: Texas 6-8pm & 9-11pm
Eastern Time Zone: New York 7-9pm & 10pm-12am

Our 40 hour training program will be completed in only 4 weeks: 

  •   Week 1: Monday-Friday - 10 hours
  •   Week 2: Monday-Friday - 10 hours
  •   Week 3: Monday-Friday - 10 hours
  •   Week 4: Monday-Friday - 10 hours

​Each webinar session is recorded so you don’t miss out on any important information!
If you register for an early class and miss it, you can attend the class that is offered at a later schedule that same day.

Early Bird Price: $350 (Ends December 31, 2015)



Provided by our sister company "TransInterpreting"